SEND

CONTACT US

There is no open sign up for visitors to GRESS-messen. Every chain in GRESS sends an invitation to employees in their own company. For more information contact your company.

Contact details:

Scandic Hotels
Hege B. Nordberg

Mobile: 408 54 055
Email: hege.nordberg@scandichotels.com

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Geir Larsen
Mobile: 400 16 028
Email: geir.larsen@carlsonrezidor.com

Compass Group
Mona Kalleberg  
Mobile: 940 21 932
Email: mona.kalleberg@compass-group.no

SSP Norway
Mari Janne Myrvold
Mobile: 479 13 351
Email: mari.myrvold@ssp.no

Torghatten ASA
Øyvind Grøttheim
Mobile: 951 38 153
Email: oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

Hurtigruten AS
Erik Larsson
Mobile: 908 26 090
Email: erik.larsson@hurtigruten.com

Gate Gourmet
Lene Fly
Mobil: 951 287 377
E-mail: lfly@gategourmet.com

NHG Management AS

Camilla Follestad
Mobile: 9822 25 83
Email: camilla@norlandia.no

Olden Fjordhotel
Svein Muri
Mobile: 915 14 650
Email: post@olden-hotel.no

Eilefs Landhandleri
Tomas Johansen
Mobile: 920 90 652
Email: eilefs@online.no

Who do you want to contact?

Karina Skeide

Karina Skeide

Økonomi

+47 40071046

Britt Strand

Britt Strand

Prosjektleder messe

+47 97084354